Contact us : +94 312227999 / info@wingstravel.lk

+94 (76) 692 1124 Tharaka +94 (76) 692 1125 Lushani

Wings for worl Negombo Sri Lanka | Agenzia Wings Sri Lanka | Ticketing office Negombo | Best Air fares

Contact Us

Negombo Office (Sri Lanka) :

Address

Wings For World (PVT) Ltd
No 342, Colombo Rd, Negombo, Sri Lanka.

Telephone

T: +94 (31) 2227999 / Fax: +94 (31) 2238899
M: +94 77 902 1177 (Rajindhu)
E-mail: negombo@wingstravel.lk
             info@wingstravel.lk

Visa & Consular Inquiries

Tel: +94 76 692 1131/27
E-mail: consular@wingstravel.lk

Tour Inquiries

Tel: +94 766 921 125
E-mail: tours@wingstravel.lk

Ticketing Inquiries

Tel: +94 766 921 124 - 28
E-mail: reservations@wingstravel.lk

Sales Inquiries

Tel: +94 76 316 4841 / +94 76 896 4724
E-mail: sales@wingstravel.lk

Wennappuwa Office (Sri Lanka) :

Address

Wings For World (PVT) Ltd
No 294, Chilaw Road,
Wennappuwa, Sri Lanka.

Telephone

T:+94 (31) 2254543 / Fax : +94 (31) 2254300
M:+94 +94 766 921128 (Anushka)
E-mail: wennappuwa@wingstravel.lk

Wattala Office (Sri Lanka) :

Address

Wings For World (PVT) Ltd
No 177, Negombo Road,
Wattala, Sri Lanka.

Telephone

T:+94 (11) 212 0202 / Fax : +94 (31) 2254300
M:+94 766 921125 (Lushani)
E-mail: wattala@wingstravel.lk

Italy Office :

Address

Wings for world Agenzia Viaggi
Porta Vescovo,
Via San Nazaro 3
Verona Italy

Telephone

Tel:+39 045 800 3491
Fax : +39 045 801 9611
E-mail: info@wingstravel.it

Accounts Inquiries

Tel:+39 327 951 0110
E-mail: accounts@wingstravel.it

Ticketing Inquiries

Tel:+39 328 7878 235
E-mail: info@wingstravel.it | sales@wingstravel.it

Money transfer Inquiries

Tel:+39 388 777 1900
E-mail: fastcash@wingstravel.it

Sales Inquiries

Tel:+39 327 199 5166
E-mail: sales@wingstravel.it